Sunday Final Round Pairings


Billy Horschel hits his second shot Saturday on the 18th hole at Muirfield Village.

Getty Images

The final round of the 2022 Memorial Tournament will begin Sunday morning at the Village of Muirfield in Ohio. You can find the full Round 4 tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this article.

Can anyone catch Billy Horschel? He shot a seven-under 65 on Saturday, the lowest round of the day by two shots, and he heads into Sunday with a huge five-shot advantage. For the final round, Horschel will be paired with Aaron Wise, one of the two golfers closest behind, and they will start at 1:25 p.m. ET.

Cameron Smith is also five behind, and he is part of the penultimate group, with Daniel Berger, and they leave at 1:15 p.m. Berger, Francesco Molinari and Jhonattan Vegas are all six shots behind Horschel.

You can stream Sunday’s third final round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+.


( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)

Browse the full final round tee times for the 2022 Memorial Tournament below.

2022 Memorial Tournament Round 4 Tee Times (Every hour ET)

Tee No. 1

1:25 p.m. — Billy Horschel, Aaron Wise

1:15 p.m. — Cameron Smith, Daniel Berger

1:05 p.m. — Francesco Molinari, Jhonattan Vegas

12:55 p.m. — Patrick Cantlay, Joaquin Niemann

12:45 p.m. – Luke List, Davis Riley

12:30 p.m. — Denny McCarthy, Sahith Theegala

12:20 p.m. — Matthew NeSmith, Cameron Young

12:10 p.m. — Will Zalatoris, Abraham Ancer

Noon – Rory McIlroy, KH Lee

11:50 a.m. – Jason Day, Brendan Steele

11:40 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Jordan Spieth

11:25 am — Max Homa, Charles Howell III

11:15 am — Joel Dahmen, Beau Hossler

11:05 a.m. – Shane Lowry, Troy Merritt

10:55 a.m. — Adam Hadwin, Emiliano Grillo

10:45 a.m. — Brian Harman, Si Woo Kim

10:35 a.m. — Cameron Tringale, David Lipsky

10:25 a.m. — Aaron Rai, Adam Schenk

10:10 a.m. – Mito Pereira, Jon Rahm

10 a.m. – Sepp Straka, Sungjae Im

9:50 a.m. – Keith Mitchell, Lucas Herbert

9:40 a.m. – Chan Kim, Garrick Higgo

9:30 a.m. — Martin Laird, Xander Schauele

9:20 a.m. – Corey Conners, Mackenzie Hughes

9:10 a.m. — Doug Ghim, Matt Kuchar

9:00 a.m. – Pat Perez, Wyndham Clark

8:45 a.m. – Brandt Snedeker, Carlos Ortiz

8:35 a.m. — Adam Scott, David Lingmerth

8:25 a.m. — Patrick Reed, Rickie Fowler

8:15 a.m. – Adam Svensson, Chris Kirk

8:05 a.m. – JT Poston, CT Pan

7:55 a.m. – Brandon Wu, Kramer Hickok

7:45 a.m. – Lanto Griffin, Lucas Glover

7:35 a.m. — Viktor Hovland, Camilo Villegas

7:25 a.m. — Ryan Moore, Cam Davis

How to bet on the Memorial Tournament

Looking to make a (legal!) bet yourself? We’ve teamed up with BetMGM, and the online bookmaker is offering a ‘Risk Free Bet’ promotion up to $1,000. Create an account to get in on the action today.

Jessica Marksbury

As a four-year member of Columbia’s premier class of female varsity golfers, Jessica can top everyone at the masthead. She can also outdo them in the office, where she’s primarily responsible for producing print and online features, and overseeing large special projects, such as GOLF’s first style issue, which debuted in February 2018. His original interview series, “A Round With,” debuted in November 2015 and appeared both in the magazine and as a video on